june’s retroactive hiatus

Apologies for being MIA this month. I have been running into brick wall after brick wall in terms of school and my budget, but will stay in Paris until December anyway. A longer explanation is in the works. I should be back into the swing of things, blogging-wise, in approximately two weeks.

In the meantime, my boyfriend is in Paris right now, I’m in the middle of moving to my new apartment across town, and my classmates are leaving Paris in droves because the Stanford in Paris program just ended, so you can guess how busy I’ve been actually having a life. But don’t worry, all will be back to normal soon. :P

0 Responses to “june’s retroactive hiatus”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

What?

This is a blog of things place-related, by a cash-strapped Stanford grad who's lived in various places and writes about life. She's currently looking for a job in Manhattan or the Bay Area.

This Month

June 2007
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

